Did you know that there are 7 living species of sea turtles? Can you find them all in the picture below?
  • Green turtle
  • Loggerhead turtle
  • Leatherback turtle
  • Flatback turtle
  • Hawksbill turtle
  • Olive ridley turtle
  • Kemp’s ridley turtle

More stories about turtles from Mongabay Kids!

Sea Turtle Week is June 8-16, 2022.

Here are some useful resources:

*Mongabay Kids is not responsible for content published on external sites